Your saved games can be overridden at any time. Simply choose “New Game,” and pick one of the three slots available. If you choose a slot that already contains a save, you will be asked to confirm you want to override your progress. Once you have confirmed, Star Trek: Legends will begin again from the start!
Have more questions? Submit a request