Unfortunately, if you uninstalled your game, the progress is now lost.
If you made any purchases in the game, in order to restore them, you need to log in with the same Google+ account or Apple ID and hit the Restore button in the in-game Settings menu.
However, you'll need to start the game over although all the purchased episodes will be available to play all at once.
Have more questions? Submit a request