What is the Evolution Tree?

Tilting Point Support -

The Evolution skill tree is split in 3 specializations, each containing 16 abilities (You can access it by tapping on Doctor Dickie’s Evolution Chamber):

  • Gunslinger Specialized in bursts of damage increase.
    • Signature abilities:
      • Thunderbolt
      • Lightning Storm
      • On Steroids
      • And many more….
  • AutoManiac Idle mode, but also automatic progression
    • Signature abilities:
      • Thorns
      • Neurotoxin
      • Inspiration
  • Warlock Has special abilities for push and guild abilities
    • Signature abilities:
      • Login Bonus
      • Reduced Blessing Re-Roll Cost
      • Return Push
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.