How can I delete my game?

Tilting Point Support -

Deleting your account is non-reversible and all of your game progress will be removed, please confirm this is intended before continuing

If you would like to delete your account, please follow the steps below:

  1. Tap on the Gear icon at the top-right of the Main Screen
  2. Tap on the "Game Info" tab
  3. Tap on "Leave Game"
  4. After 7 days have elapsed since performing the action above, all of your game progress will be deleted and unrecoverable
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.