My guest account disappeared, what can I do?

Tilting Point Support -

Guest accounts are issued after starting the game for the first time, do not require any sort of account credentials and will preserve your game progress until the app is deleted from your device. If the app is deleted from your device, the Guest account will automatically be deleted and cannot be recovered.

We recommend always linking your game to a Facebook, Game Center or with Apple ID in order to ensure your progress can be preserved when the app is deleted or if you would like to switch devices

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.