Once you've submitted a design for a challenge you'll have the opportunity to submit one Redesign, as long as the challenge hasn't ended yet. Your first design will not be discarded and your second design will simply be assigned to a different group of opponents. And yes, you will receive rewards for each of these submissions!
Please note that any design you've submitted can be redesigned only once.
You can access a Redesign:
- From the main menu below the Challenges you haven't participated in yet.
- From the voting results page of your first submission (in the Completed tab of the main menu).